Change font size

Increase SizeDecrease SizeReset font to default

JESUS CHRIST IS THE SAME YESTERDAY, TODAY, AND FOREVER - HE DIED FOR YOU!

Donate to Street Church

Due to Street Church's stance on homosexuality, abortion and divorce the CRA revoked our charity status, but that does not reduce the need for your support. Please take a moment to send us a donation so that we can continue preaching the gospel and ministering to Calgary's homeless population. For more details click here.

Amount: CAD

March for Jesus

website-poster-2012.jpg

Click the image above to visit the March for Jesus website and learn about the upcoming march in June of 2013 in Calgary.

March for Jesus Poland

313869 417038155037328 1442090881 n

Click the image above to visit the March for Jesus website and learn about the upcoming march in Warsaw May 2013.

Street Advocate documentary

street-advocate-poster-18x28-smoler

Click the image above to visit the documentary film "Street Advocate" website.

Magen David Adom

Screen shot 2013-07-13 at 10.50.41 PM

Click the image above to visit the Canadian Magen David Adom for Israel (CMDA) website. Christian Friends of Magen David Adom website.

Street Church Comic 3

back2thestreets cover 3

Click here to open the downloadable pdf of the comic.  Please feel free to download print and distribute as many copies of the comic as you would like.  Also, we have printed copies available upon request.  Please call 403-607-4434 for details.

Street Church Comic 2

Back to the Streets - Comic 2

Click here to open the downloadable pdf of the comic.  Please feel free to download print and distribute as many copies of the comic as you would like.  Also, we have printed copies available upon request.  Please call 403-607-4434 for details.

Street Church Comic

backtothestreetscover.jpg

Click here to open the downloadable pdf of the comic.  Please feel free to download print and distribute as many copies of the comic as you would like.  Also, we have printed copies available upon request.  Please call 403-607-4434 for details.

Free DVD

dvd-small.jpg 

The above DVD is freely available for anyone who wants a copy.  It can be picked up at any Street event.  To see a short preview, click here.

Started Jan. 1, 2013

mod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_counter
mod_vvisit_counterToday785
mod_vvisit_counterYesterday1831
mod_vvisit_counterThis week12822
mod_vvisit_counterLast week10132
mod_vvisit_counterThis month44375
mod_vvisit_counterLast month38456
mod_vvisit_counterAll days931521

We have: 13 guests, 6 bots online
Your IP: 54.211.235.255
 , 
Today: Oct 31, 2014

p11

 

This was a historical moment.

Franklin Graham and Artur Pawlowski in Poland!

Festival of Hope and March for Jesus partnered in what turned out to be the biggest evangelistic crusade in the history of Poland.

This amazing event took place in Warsaw, Poland on the 14 and 15 of June 2014. Festival of Hope and March for Jesus...

INSPIRING QUOTES

"The reason why many are still troubled, still seeking, still making little forward progress is because they haven't yet come to the end of themselves. We're still trying to give orders, and interfering with God's work within us. "

                                                                                                                                    ~ A.W. Tozer

Journals
pastarchives.jpg

Street Church Journal

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 Amazing music video recorded at Street Church location in Warsaw. Wednesday, 03 September 2014 Artur Pawlowski
2 Jesus Week – Day Seven Wednesday, 03 September 2014 Artur Pawlowski
3 Jesus Week – Day Six Thursday, 28 August 2014 Artur Pawlowski
4 Jesus Week – Day Five Tuesday, 19 August 2014 Artur Pawlowski
5 Jesus Week – Day Four Thursday, 07 August 2014 Artur Pawlowski
6 Jesus Week – Day Three Thursday, 07 August 2014 Artur Pawlowski
7 Jesus Week in the Polish Tri-City Wednesday, 06 August 2014 Artur Pawlowski
8 So called peaceful rally for Palestinians. Tuesday, 05 August 2014 Artur Pawlowski
9 Jesus Week – Day Two Monday, 04 August 2014 Artur Pawlowski
10 Jesus Week – Day One Tuesday, 29 July 2014 Artur Pawlowski
11 Opening speech by Artur Pawłowski during the March for Jesus in Warsaw 2014 Tuesday, 22 July 2014 Artur Pawlowski
12 Special BBQ this Saturday Thursday, 17 July 2014 Artur Pawlowski
13 In just a few days we are going to March for Jesus on the streets of Calgary. Saturday, 07 June 2014 Artur Pawlowski
14 The Burn at Prince's Island Park Thursday, 29 May 2014 Artur Pawlowski
15 Different invitations for the March for Jesus in Calgary 2014 Thursday, 22 May 2014 Artur Pawlowski
16 Ask and shall be given to you. Wednesday, 21 May 2014 Artur Pawlowski
17 For such a time as this! Tuesday, 20 May 2014 Artur Pawlowski
18 Poster for "March for Jesus 2014 Monday, 19 May 2014 Artur Pawlowski
19 Artur Pawlowski, Franklin Graham and Michael W. Smith are joining forces in Warsaw for the biggest evangelistic crusade in the history of modern Poland. Saturday, 10 May 2014 Artur Pawlowski
20 Focus Sunday, 04 May 2014 Peter Reicher
21 This Father's day let us... Saturday, 03 May 2014 Axa Estrella Bolaños-Reicher
22 March for Jesus 2014 Saturday, 03 May 2014 Artur Pawlowski
23 The prayer of a righteous person Tuesday, 15 April 2014 Sheldon Wrubleski
24 The Power of Prayer Tuesday, 15 April 2014 Sheldon Wrubleski
25 Life and Death is in the Tongue Tuesday, 15 April 2014 Sheldon Wrubleski
26 Parade Trial 2014 Monday, 07 April 2014 Artur Pawlowski
27 Talkers Versus Doers Tuesday, 25 March 2014 Artur Pawlowski
28 Formal Proposal for Self-Replenishing Cost Effective Food Farm Tuesday, 18 March 2014 Artur Pawlowski
29 How true in today's world. Tuesday, 25 February 2014 Artur Pawlowski
30 Street Church faces more trials in 2014! Tuesday, 25 February 2014 Artur Pawlowski
31 Getting ready for the Big screen premiere of the movie "Street Advocate" Thursday, 30 January 2014 Artur Pawlowski
32 You've heard the rumors... Tuesday, 07 January 2014 Artur Pawlowski
33 Linda Gibbons a "national icon" Friday, 13 December 2013 Artur Pawlowski
34 The documentary film "Street Advocate" is about to be released. Saturday, 07 December 2013 Artur Pawlowski
35 Linda Gibbons, Canadian heroine Tuesday, 26 November 2013 Artur Pawlowski
36 Linda Gibbons in Calgary Sunday, 24 November 2013 Artur Pawlowski
37 There are some things Monday, 18 November 2013 Sheldon Wrubleski
38 "I AM METH" Wednesday, 13 November 2013 Artur Pawlowski
39 The Power of The Gospel-Calgary Tuesday, 05 November 2013 Artur Pawlowski
40 The Places Of Higher Authority Tuesday, 08 October 2013 Artur Pawlowski
41 The End of Churchianity Monday, 07 October 2013 Artur Pawlowski
42 Calgary's City Hall prayer meetings are back! Thursday, 19 September 2013 Artur Pawlowski
43 Flooding, the Gentle Reminder Sunday, 15 September 2013 Artur Pawlowski
44 Our small actions Tuesday, 10 September 2013 Artur Pawlowski
45 The wrath of the CRA Sunday, 08 September 2013 Artur Pawlowski
46 Increased healings at Street Church Thursday, 05 September 2013 Sheldon Wrubleski
47 Magen David Adom-"Red Shield of David" Wednesday, 24 July 2013 Artur Pawlowski
48 During the flood in Alberta Monday, 22 July 2013 Artur Pawlowski
49 Thousands impacted at Street Church in Warsaw Wednesday, 17 July 2013 Artur Pawlowski
50 Poland is on the verge of a great revival. Tuesday, 16 July 2013 Artur Pawlowski
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 5